Our Team

Our doctors, professors, and analysts provide the perfect mixture of expertise to piece together optimal solutions for pediatric pain and regional anesthesia.

Ban Tsui, MD

SUPRA Director

Tony Anderson, MD, PhD

Clinical Medical Pathway Director

RJ Ramamurthi, MD

SUPRA Team Associate Director

Janice Man, MD

Clinical Regional Pathway Director

Fabian Okonski, MD

Education Director

Ellen Wang, MD

Director of ACE Program and Informatics

Thomas Caruso, MD, MEd

Immediate Past ACE Director

Sam Rodriguez, MD

Director of Physician and Patient Outreach

Carole Lin, MD

Patient Safety Officer

Mo Esfahanian, MD

Peds Fellowship Regional Anesthesia Rotation Director

Stephanie Pan, MD

Spine Team Liason

Veronica Zoghbi, MD

Pediatric Regional Anesthesia Clinical Scholar 2022-2023